Australian Sun Bus Operators





Australian Sun Bus Operators

Brisbane - Melbourne - Sydney - Adelaide

Gold Coast - Cairns - Perth - Darwin






Listen to Coronavirus Patient Zero

Billy Buys A Backpack Coloring Book

RRP $12.99

Click on the Google Preview image above to read some pages of this book!

Complements the Billy Buys a Backpack storybook, the second in the These Kids of Mine series. Caring, compassionate Billy wants to help a friend get a backpack to stay organized at school, but how will he get the money? This book teaches social responsibility and kindness while showing that kids can earn money by WORKING! Illustrated by popular children's artist Chris Padovano.


The Beast And The Backpack

RRP $121.99

Click on the Google Preview image above to read some pages of this book!

In the small town of Sundown, there are hidden secrets just waiting to be found. And one day, friends Nick, Donnie, Ricky, Joey, Todd and Sean decide they've been in the dark long enough.

Acting on a dare, the friends decide to find out the basis for a story that has circulated throughout the town for generations: that there is a monster living at the top of McMurphy's Mountain. Though the boys are not sure they believe in the legend, they are still a bit scared.

Soon, the boys come upon an old shack, so they make camp for the night, taking shifts sleeping just in case the monster is lurking about. What they find in the shack is very unexpected and changes a camping trip into a strange adventure.

Now, the boys wonder whether they should have ventured up the mountain. But they press forward with their journey, finding more secrets and the truth about the mountain they feared.


There's A Dragon In My Backpack!

RRP $12.99

Click on the Google Preview image above to read some pages of this book!

Book two in a hilarious new series featuring one boy and a little dragon with an oversized appetite for adventure. Eric finally succumbs to Pan's demands and agrees to take the Mini-Dragon to school with him. But Eric gets more trouble than he bargained for when nightmare neighbour Toby switches his backpack with Eric's and dragon-naps Pan! Now Eric must dash across town to Toby's posh school and swap them back before his snappy secret is out! Perfect for fans of Jeremy Strong and Compton Valance.

About the Author

Tom Nicoll has been writing since he was at school, where he enjoyed trying to fit in as much silliness into his essays as he could possibly get away with. He is also a big comedy, TV and movie nerd. Tom lives just outside Edinburgh with his wife, daughter and a cat that thinks it's a dog. There's a Dragon in my Dinner is his first book for children. Sarah Horne grew up in Derbyshire and spent much of her childhood scampering in the nearby fields with a few goats. Then she decided to be sensible and studied Illustration at Falmouth College of Arts and gained a Master's degree at Kingston University. She now lives in London and specialises in funny, inky illustration.



Search

Australian Sun Bus Operators Articles

Brisbane Melbourne Sydney Adelaide
Gold Coast Cairns Perth Darwin
Bus Trip Bus Travel Backpack Tourist Bus

Australian Sun Bus Operators Books

Brisbane Melbourne Sydney Adelaide
Gold Coast Cairns Perth Darwin
Bus Trip Bus Travel Backpack Tourist Bus

Australian Sun Bus Operators