Australian Sun Bus Operators





imageedit_5_3949838586

Website Investments

Australian Sun Bus Operators

Brisbane - Melbourne - Sydney - Adelaide

Gold Coast - Cairns - Perth - Darwin






Billy Buys A Backpack Coloring Book

RRP $12.99

Click on the Google Preview image above to read some pages of this book!

Complements the Billy Buys a Backpack storybook, the second in the These Kids of Mine series. Caring, compassionate Billy wants to help a friend get a backpack to stay organized at school, but how will he get the money? This book teaches social responsibility and kindness while showing that kids can earn money by WORKING! Illustrated by popular children's artist Chris Padovano.


Hikernut's Grand Canyon Companion A Guide To Hiking And Backpacking The Most Popular Trails Into The Canyon

RRP $19.95

Click on the Google Preview image above to read some pages of this book!

Covering the Central Corridor Trails (including Bright Angel, South Kaibab, and North Kaibab Trails), which provide spectacular views and are among the most popular routes, this guide has everything potential hikers need to safely navigate the canyon. Over 250 people are rescued from the Inner Canyon each year. Don't become a statistic-read this book! Along with trail descriptions, a comprehensive gear list, rules and restrictions, hiking tips and trip planning ideas, award-winning author Brian J. Lane offers practical advice gleaned from over twenty years of hiking in and around the Grand Canyon and throughout the United States and Canada. Packed with beautiful full-color photos, illustrations, charts, tables and maps, this book is perfect for first time canyon explorers, and was chosen by the IBPA as a Benjamin Franklin Award Winning Finalist in 2008.


There's A Dragon In My Backpack!

RRP $12.99

Click on the Google Preview image above to read some pages of this book!

Book two in a hilarious new series featuring one boy and a little dragon with an oversized appetite for adventure. Eric finally succumbs to Pan's demands and agrees to take the Mini-Dragon to school with him. But Eric gets more trouble than he bargained for when nightmare neighbour Toby switches his backpack with Eric's and dragon-naps Pan! Now Eric must dash across town to Toby's posh school and swap them back before his snappy secret is out! Perfect for fans of Jeremy Strong and Compton Valance.

About the Author

Tom Nicoll has been writing since he was at school, where he enjoyed trying to fit in as much silliness into his essays as he could possibly get away with. He is also a big comedy, TV and movie nerd. Tom lives just outside Edinburgh with his wife, daughter and a cat that thinks it's a dog. There's a Dragon in my Dinner is his first book for children. Sarah Horne grew up in Derbyshire and spent much of her childhood scampering in the nearby fields with a few goats. Then she decided to be sensible and studied Illustration at Falmouth College of Arts and gained a Master's degree at Kingston University. She now lives in London and specialises in funny, inky illustration.



Search

Australian Sun Bus Operators Articles

Brisbane Melbourne Sydney Adelaide
Gold Coast Cairns Perth Darwin
Bus Trip Bus Travel Backpack Tourist Bus

Australian Sun Bus Operators Books

Brisbane Melbourne Sydney Adelaide
Gold Coast Cairns Perth Darwin
Bus Trip Bus Travel Backpack Tourist Bus

Australian Sun Bus Operators





imageedit_5_3949838586

Website Investments